About Us

Fibrus Ltd is an exciting new telecommunications provider seeking to transform the digital infrastructure of rural and regional Northern Ireland by investing in excess of £100m to bring full fibre broadband to homes and businesses in these towns and villages.

#connectingcommunities

What We're Doing Better

The switch to full fibre broadband is underway and is now the critical infrastructure of the 21st Century. Ultimately Fibrus has a single focus, whilst phone companies run slow copper phone networks from the cabinet to the premises, TV companies run slow copper networks from the cabinet to the premises and satellite TV networks, Fibrus is a “Full Fibre” broadband company meaning that we only use a full fibre optic cable all the way to the premises.

Our Background

Fibrus was founded and launched in September 2018 by Conal Henry (Chair) and Dominic Kearns (CEO) by securing the backing of Infracapital (M&G Investments) in July 2019. Fibrus is owned by Infracapital, a leading infrastructure investor, who have a strong track-record in delivering, owning and managing investments in full fibre broadband projects.

Meet Team Fibrus

Having built, operated and commercialised fibre networks throughout the UK and Ireland, our senior management team have combined their experience, to focus on delivering an unrivalled service, at home, here in Northern Ireland.

Conal Henry - Chairman

Conal Henry

Chairman

conal.henry@fibrus.com

Read Bio
Dominic Kearns - Chief Executive Officer

Dominic Kearns

Chief Executive Officer

dominic.kearns@fibrus.com

Read Bio
David Armstrong - SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR

David Armstrong

SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR

david.armstrong@fibrus.com

Read Bio
Thomas Grant - Chief Technology Officer

Thomas Grant

Chief Technology Officer

thomas.grant@fibrus.com

Read Bio
Jenny Nutall - Chief Finance Officer

Jenny Nutall

Chief Finance Officer

jenny.nutall@fibrus.com

Read Bio
Conor Harrison - Chief Operating Officer

Conor Harrison

Chief Operating Officer

conor.harrison@fibrus.com

Read Bio
Success icon Success icon

Close